Participating Schools

Participating Schools

Aberdeen Baptist Lui Ming Choi College

Hong Kong Student Aid Society Primary School

Leung Shek Chee College

Lok Sin Tong Wong Chung Ming Secondary School

Oblate Primary School

Po Leung Kuk Mrs. Ma Kam Ming-Cheung Fook Sien College

The Church of Christ in China Kei Faat Primary School (Yau Tong)

Tsang Mui Millennium School

Tung Wah Group of Hospitals Hok Shan School

Tung Wah Group of Hospitals Sin Chu Wan Primary School

*Schools arranged in alphabetical order.